Development League Fixtures Released

The SLFL are delighted to announce this season’s fixtures for the Lowland & East of Scotland Development League.

As previously noted, BSC Glasgow, Cumbernauld Colts, Edinburgh City, Edinburgh University, Edusport Academy, Heriot Watt University, Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale, Preston Athletic, The Spartans, Tynecastle, University of Stirling and Whitehill Welfare are joined in this season’s competitions by Mid Annandale, Burntisland Shipyard, Bonnyton Thistle and Selkirk.


The draws for the Development Knockout and Challenge Cups are also available on their own page and can be viewed below.

Lowland & East of Scotland Development Knockout Cup

Lowland & East of Scotland Development challenge Cup