Development League Welcomes New Clubs

The EOSFA & SLFL Development League is excited to welcome four new teams for the 2017/18 season!

Joining BSC Glasgow, Cumbernauld Colts, Edinburgh City, Edinburgh University, Edusport Academy, Heriot Watt University, Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale, Preston Athletic, The Spartans, Tynecastle, University of Stirling and Whitehill Welfare in this season’s competition are Mid Annandale, Burntisland Shipyard, Bonnyton Thistle and Selkirk who return after some time out.

East Kilbride’s Under-20 side will not be competing in the league this year having moved up to the SPFL Development League West and we wish them all the best in their new division.

The fixtures for the new season of the Development League will be listed on soon but in the mean time, don’t forget to check out the draw for the first round of the Development Knockout Cup.