Gretna 2008

Gretna Football Club 2008 is a football club from the town of Gretna. It was founded in 2008 after the bankruptcy and demise of Gretna F.C., which had existed since 1946. Gretna 2008 is not a direct continuation of the old club, being under a completely different management and set-up; the club trades under the name Gretna FC 2008 Ltd to avoid confusion with the old Gretna.

📆 fixtures on your calendar

Emails: |



Gretna 2008 Home Kit Gretna 2008 Away Kit
White with black trim, black shorts and socks Red with white trim, red shorts and socks

Administration, Matchday & media Contact

Stuart Rome, Chief Executive | 07770 494824

Media Contact

Iain Martin  | 07973 105818

By Post

Raydale Park, 30 Dominion Road, Gretna, DG16 5AP