Monday 26th June 2017,
Scottish Lowland Football League

UNDER 20’s

BSC Glasgow

Ground –  New Tinto Park Glasgow

Manager-  Paul Wright  07754715425  E mail – paulhamwright@aol.com

Colours –  Home  – All Yellow – Away Blue and White

 Home Main Contact – George Fraser 07446281332 E mail –  geo_fraser@hotmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact  –  

Cumbernauld Colts

Ground –  Broadwood Stadium Cumbernauld

Manager- Alan Bateman 07753640741 E mail bateman.home@gmail.com             

Colours –  Home Yellow/Blue – Away – All Black

Main Contact –  William Struthers 07823777112 E mail  Billy.Struthers@notmail.co.uk

Alternative Contact  – Alan Bateman 07753640741 E mail bateman.home@gmail.com

East Kilbride

Ground – K Park Training Academy East Kilbride

Manager- Graeme Mullin            07762202053 E mail gramul@live.co.uk

Colours –  Home-Half Navy/Gold tops, Navy shorts, Navy socks Away Half Red/White tops, red shorts , red socks

Main Contact – Graeme Mullin  07762202053 E mail gramul@live.co.uk

Alternative Contact  – Dave McKenna 07800948932 E mail Davemckenna @hotmail.co.uk

Edinburgh City

Ground – Meggateland  Edinburgh

Colours – Home White tops, black shorts, white socks Away Yellow tops, black shorts, yellow socks

Manager –  Rob Hart  07722179267 Email – robhart.edcity@gmail.com

Main Contact – Rob Hart 07722179267 Email – robhart.edcity@gmail.com

Alternative Contact –  Mark Scates 07411470708 E mail Mark_scates@btinternet.com

Edinburgh University

Ground – Peffermill Playing Fields Edinburgh

Manager – Steven Moffat  07854221915 e mail stevenmoffat9@gmail.com

Colours –  Home Green tops, navy shorts, navy socks Away Red tops, Red shorts, white socks

Main Contact – Max Verkaik  07542352101 E mail – max.verkaik@gmail.com             

Alternative Contact – Steven Moffat  07854221915 e mail stevenmoffat9@gmail.com

EDUSport Academy

Ground – Ainslie Park Stadium Pitch, Spartans Community Football Academy 94 Pilton Avenue, Edinburgh

Manager- Colin Cameron 07949292424 E mail C.Cameron@edusportacademy.com     

Colours – Home All Black – Away – All Red

 Main Contact –  Colin Cameron 07949292424 E mail C.Cameron@edusportacademy.com

Alternative Contact  –  Chris Ewing 07795807927 – E mail C.Ewing@edusportacademy.com

Heriot Watt University

Ground – Riccarton Campus Edinburgh

Manager – Banji Koya   07530517698 – E mail spirado6@yahoo.com

Colours – Home Yellow tops, Navy shorts, Navy socks – Away Red tops, Navy shorts and socks

Main Contact – Ross Fraser 07415034073 E mail footballdevelopment@hw.ac.uk            

 

Alternative Contact –  Chris Sellar 07585339191 E mail C.Sellar@hw.ac.uk

Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale

Ground –  Saughton Enclosure Edinburgh

Manager –  Kris O’Neil 07837766230 E mail Krisoneil1874@hotmail .co.uk

Colours  –  Home – Yellow/black stripes/Black shorts/Black Socks Away – All White

Main Contact-  Tom Allison 07730256783 E mail TOM@Lothianthistlefc.co.uk

Alternative Contact –  Willie Randall 07725743891 E mail m.randall@blueyonder.co.uk

Preston Athletic

Ground –  Pennypitt Park or 3G Middleshot Prestonpans

Manager – George Thomson 07757610132 Email George.thomson@edinburgh college.ac.uk       

Colours – Home All Blue –  Away All Red             

Main Contact – Lesley Birrell 07724091906 E mail lesleybirrell @aol.com

Alternative Contact – George Thomson 07757610132 Email George.thomson@edinburgh college.ac.uk

Spartans F.C.

Ground – Ainslie Park Stadium Pitch, Spartans Community Football Academy 94 Pilton Avenue, Edinburgh

Manager – Les Atkinson 07754066102 e mail  lesatkinson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Colours – Home -White tops, red shorts, white socks. Away – All Navy Blue – 3rd Strip –All red

Main contact – Gary McClelland 0131 441 3472 and 07745893771 Email – Gary.McClelland@scottishwidows.co.uk or Gary_McClelland_44@hotmail.com

Alternative Contact – Les Atkinson – 07754066102 e mail  lesatkinson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Stirling University

Ground – Gannochy Sports Centre Stirling          

Manager – Shelley Kerr 077662582050

Colours – Home  All Green Away All Navy

Main contact – Raleigh Gowrie 07740500140 E mail r.n.gowrie@stir.ac.uk

Alternative Contact – Shelley Kerr 077662582050

Tynecastle F.C.

Ground – Saughton 3G Edinburgh          

Manager – Edward Mangan 07534118088

Colours – Home All Maroon Away White tops, Navy shorts and socks   

Main contact – Alistair Wilkie 07889931054 E mail Alistair@wilkielaw.co.uk

Alternative Contact – Douglas Dalgleish 07931140724 E mail Douglas.dalgleish@tesco.net

Whitehill Welfare

Ground – Ferguson Park Rosewell/Lasswade 3G, Lasswade

Manager – Ian Flynn 07449800039 E mail – bigflynny@gmail.com           

Colours – Home Claret/blue tops, white shorts, white socks- Away all blue             

Main Contact – Alan Palfreyman 01312580602 07806788216 Email alan64@virginmedia.com          

Alternative contact –      Andrew Renwick 07762319639 E mail andrew_renwick@yahoo.co.uk