Scottish Cup Dates Confirmed

The 2017/18 William Hill Scottish Cup fixture round dates and participating clubs have been confirmed.

The first preliminary round will take place on Saturday 12th August with the second preliminary round being played on Saturday 2nd September. The draws for preliminary rounds one and two are scheduled to take place on Monday, 10 July with coverage on the official Scottish Cup Twitter feed.

The first round of the competition will be played on Saturday 23rd September, where 14 SLFL clubs will enter the draw before 2016/17 champions East Kilbride and second-placed East Stirlingshire enter the second round which will be played on Saturday 14th October. The final is set for Hampden Park on Saturday 19th May 2018.

Preliminary Round One – Saturday 12nd August 2017
Preliminary Round Two – Saturday 2nd September 2017
Round One – Saturday 23rd September 2017
Round Two – Saturday 14th October 2017
Round Three – Saturday 18th November 2017
Round Four – Saturday 20th January 2018
Round Five – Saturday 10th February 2018
Round Six – Saturday 3rd March 2018
Semi-finals – Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th April 2018
Final – Saturday 19th May 2018