Friday 24th March 2017,
Scottish Lowland Football League

April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Ferrari Packaging Lowland League

Civil Service Strollers v Gretna 2008
Cumbernauld Colts v Spartans
Edinburgh University v BSC Glasgow
Gala Fairydean Rovers v East Kilbride
Hawick Royal Albert v Vale of Leithen
Preston Athletic v East Stirlingshire
Selkirk v Whitehill Welfare

 

Friday 7th April 2017

The South Challenge Cup, Semi-Finals

East Stirlingshire v Cumbernauld Colts (7:45pm at Falkirk)

Saturday 8th April 2017

The South Challenge Cup, Semi-Finals

East Kilbride v Lothian Thistle HV

Ferrari Packaging Lowland League

Civil Service Strollers v BSC Glasgow
Gretna 2008 v Hawick Royal Albert
Vale of Leithen v University of Stirling
Whitehill Welfare v Edinburgh University

 

Wednesday 12th April 2017

Ferrari Packaging Lowland League

Vale of Leithen v Whitehill Welfare (6:30pm)

 

Saturday 15th April 2017

Ferrari Packaging Lowland League

Civil Service Strollers v University of Stirling
Dalbeattie Star v East Stirlingshire
East Kilbride v Spartans
Gala Fairydean Rovers v Gretna 2008
Hawick Royal Albert v BSC Glasgow
Preston Athletic v Selkirk
Vale of Leithen v Edinburgh University
Whitehill Welfare v Cumbernauld Colts

 

Tuesday/Wednesday 18th/19th April 2017

The East of Scotland Cup, FINAL
 

Saturday 22nd April 2017

Ferrari Packaging Lowland League

BSC Glasgow v Whitehill Welfare
Cumbernauld Colts v Gala Fairydean Rovers
East Stirlingshire v East Kilbride
Edinburgh University v Preston Athletic
Gretna 2008 v Vale of Leithen
Selkirk v Civil Service Strollers
Spartans v Dalbeattie Star
University of Stirling v Hawick Royal Albert

 

Friday 28th April 2017

Lowland League Cup, First Round

Cumbernauld Colts v BSC Glasgow (7:45pm)

Saturday 29th April 2017

Lowland League Cup, First Round

Gala Fairydean Rovers v Edinburgh University
Vale of Leithen v University of Stirling
Whitehill Welfare v Gretna 2008
East Kilbride v Spartans (tie tbc)
Civil Service Strollers v Dalbeattie Star
Selkirk v East Stirlingshire (tie tbc)
Hawick Royal Albert v Preston Athletic

 

Promotion Play-offs

Semi-Final (2 legs): Saturday 29th April, Saturday 6th May
Final (2 legs): Saturday 13th May, Saturday 20 May
 

Lowland League Cup

First Round: Saturday 29th April
Second Round: Saturday 6th May
Semi-Finals: Saturday 13th May
FINAL: Sunday 21st May

The South Challenge Cup

Final: Sunday 28th May