Club Information

BSC Glasgow

Ground: Scotstoun Stadium, Danes Drive, Glasgow, G14 9EA
Manager: Archie Prince (07572 805898/archibaldmervynprince@gmail.com)
Colours: Home – All Yellow – Away Royal Blue
Main Contact: George Fraser (07446 281 332/geo_fraser@hotmail.co.uk)
Alternative Contact – Archie Prince (as above)


Bonnyton Thistle

Ground:  Harriet Road, Kilmarnock
Manager: Ian Higgins (07786706136/ian.higgins@sky.com)
Colours:  Home  – Red/Black stripes, Black shorts, Red/Black Socks  Away – All White with Red/Black trim
Main Contact:  Garry Bole (07947 491 992/garrybole@live.co.uk)
Alternative Contact: Ian Higgins (as above)


Burntisland shipyard

Ground:  New Central Park, Kelty, Fife
Manager:  John Shaw (01383 850 474/07751 284 669/john.sha@tiscali.co.uk)
Colours:  Home  –  All Yellow Away – White tops, Black shorts and socks
Main Contact:  John Shaw (as above)
Alternative Contact:  Gary Cunningham  07867 420957


Cumbernauld Colts

Ground: Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld
Manager: Alan Bateman (07753 640 741/bateman.home@gmail.com)
Colours: Home Yellow/Blue – Away – All Black
Main Contact: William Struthers (07823 777 112/billy.struthers@hotmail.co.uk)
Alternative Contact: Alan Bateman (as above)


Edinburgh City

Ground: Spartans Academy, Ainslie Park, Edinburgh
Colours: Home White tops, black shorts, white socks Away – Yellow tops, black shorts, yellow socks
Manager: Kenny Jack (07880 313 685/kenkaz@blueyonder.co.uk)
Main Contact: Kenny Jack (as above)
Alternative Contact: Robbie Brown (07557 509 273/robbie.brown@arthur-mckay.com)


Edinburgh University

Ground: East Peffermill, Edinburgh
Manager: Steven Moffat (07854 221 915/stevenmoffat9@gmail.com)
Colours: Home Green tops, navy shorts, navy socks Away – Red tops, Red shorts, white socks
Main Contact: Daniel Astridge   (07729 388 847/daniel.dj@hotmail.co.uk)
Alternative Contact: Steven Moffat (as above)


Edusport Academy

Ground:  New Tinto Park, Benburb, Glasgow
Manager: Colin Cameron (07949 292 424/c.cameron@edusportacademy.com)
Colours: Home – All Black, Away – All Red
Main Contact: Colin Cameron (as above)
Alternative Contact: Chris Ewing (07795807927/c.ewing@edusportacademy.com)


Heriot Watt University

Ground: Oriam Centre, Riccarton Campus, Edinburgh
Manager: Banji Koya (07530 517 698/spirado6@yahoo.com)
Colours: Home Yellow tops, Navy shorts, Navy socks, Away – All red
Main Contact: Adam Breen  (07743 310 364/footballdevelopment@hw.ac.uk)
Alternative Contact: Chris Sellar (07585 339 191/c.sellar@hw.ac.uk)


Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale

Ground: Meggetland Sports Complex, Edinburgh
Manager: Stuart Miller (07545 662 851/stuartmiller7@yahoo.co.uk)
Colours: Home – Yellow/black stripes/Black shorts/Black Socks, Away – All White
Main Contact: Tom Allison (07730 256 783/tom@lothianthistlefc.co.uk)
Alternative Contact: Stuart Miller (as above)


Mid Annandale AFC

Ground:  New King Edward Park, Lockerbie
Manager: Andrew (Ted) Jackson (01576 202 787/07767 385 389/awjack66@gmail.com)
Colours:  Home  – Yellow Tops, Black shorts, Yellow socks,  Away – Black Tops, Yellow shorts, Black socks
Main Contact – Andrew  (Ted) Jackson (as above)
Alternative Contact  –  George Trudt (01576 202 757/07841 512 287/georgetrudt@aol.com)


Preston Athletic

Ground: Pennypitt Park or 3G Middleshot, Prestonpans
Manager: Steven Thomson (07921 004 991/sdthomsonjnr@aol.com)
Colours: Royal Blue & White tops, Royal Blue shorts & socks, Away – Red & White tops, Red shorts & socks
Main Contact: Lesley Birrell (07724 091 906/lesleybirrell @aol.com)
Alternative Contact: Steven Thomson (as above)


The Spartans

Ground: Ainslie Park Stadium Pitch, Spartans Community Football Academy, 94 Pilton Avenue, Edinburgh
Manager: Les Atkinson (07754 066 102/lesatkinson@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk)
Colours: Home -White tops, red shorts, white socks, Away – All Navy Blue – 3rd Strip –All red
Main Contact: Gary McClelland (0131 441 3472/07745 893 771/Gary.McClelland@scottishwidows.co.uk/Gary_McClelland_44@hotmail.com)
Alternative Contact: Les Atkinson (as above)


Selkirk FC

Ground:  Yarrow Park, Selkirk
Manager: Ian Fergus (07802 884 343/ian@selkirkfc.co.uk)
Colours: Home – All Blue, Away – All Black
Main Contact: Sheree Davison (07984 984 572/sheree.davison@sky.com)
Alternative Contact:  Ian Fergus (as above)


Tynecastle

Ground: Saughton 3G, Edinburgh
Manager: Steven Togneri (07879 336 780 /Steven.togneri2012@gmail.com)
Colours: Home – Maroon tops & shorts, Black socks, Away – Petroleum & Navy Blue tops, Petroleum blue shorts & socks
Main contact: Alistair Wilkie (07889 931 054/alistair@wilkielaw.co.uk)
Alternative Contact: Douglas Dalgleish (07931 140 724/douglas.dalgleish@tesco.net)


University of stirling

Ground: Gannochy Sports Centre, Stirling
Manager:  Chris Geddes (07739 049 047/chris.geddes@stir.ac.uk)
Colours: Home – All Green, Away – All Purple
Main Contact: Tom Hardman (07514 294 322/tom-1957@hotmail.com)
Alternative Contact: Chris Geddes (as above)


Whitehill Welfare

Ground: Ferguson Park, Rosewell/Lasswade 3G, Lasswade
Manager: Ian Flynn (07449 800 039/bigflynny@gmail.com)
Colours: Home Claret/blue tops, white shorts, white socks- Away all blue
Main Contact: Alan Palfreyman (0131 258 0602/07806 788 216/alan64@virginmedia.com)
Alternative Contact: Ian Flynn (as above)